Home  » Articles  » Vedic Astrology Love Compatibility

Vedic Astrology Love Compatibility

Vedic astrology love compatibility is predicted by the astrologers and based on deeply rooted Hindu astrology or Indian astrology called vedic astrology. It is very important to have a good relationship for a normal and healthy life. Our bodies have electromagnetic fields through which we influence each other's energy and thus nature. A good match of these energy will create a good relationship that is given as Vedic astrology love compatibility.

One can consider the vedic astrology in finding the perfect match for love marriage as well as arrange marriage apart from educational qualification, physical appearance, financial and social status etc which according to astrology are materialistic things. To calculate the marriage compatibility there are 36 points that are checked to match the two persons in love compatibility. Then to find out the vedic astrology love compatibility these points are assigned to the eight areas of life and there is a maximum limit to which you can give the points in each area.

Based on the points assigned you will have vedic astrology love compatibility as excellent, good, average and poor.

  • Points between 28 to 36: Excellent
  • Points between 20 to 27: Very good
  • Points between 13 to 19: Average
  • Less than 12 points: Compromises

Brief Info on Eight Ares of Life

Varna or Natural Refinement Maximum point 1 Varna is defined as a family background or your class. Family affects our spiritual thinking and development.

Vashya or Natural Attraction Maximum 2 points can be given This just the attraction that two persons feel for each other. It can be physical magnetism or mental.

Tara or Dina Maximum points 3 Everybody is born in a particular constellation. According to vedic astrology love compatibility the constellation of one person affects the rhythm and synchronization of other person.

Yoni or Sexual Compatibility Maximum points 4 This define the marriage relationship and you must not be less than two for a good relationship according to vedic astrology love marriage compatibility or arrange marriage compatibility.

Graha Maitri Maximum points 5 Graha Maitri is the moon or mind's compatibility of both the partners. Increase your tolerant and compassion for each other to improve on Graha Maitri.

Gana or Temperamental compatibility Maximum points 6 By human nature you can be divine (Deva), human (Manushya) and Diabolical (Rakshash). Divine people are saints and have a very good character and close to good, humans have traits of both deva and rakhshash and diabolical are selfish and antigod.

Bhakut or Compatibility of Karma or Rasi Gana Maximum points 7 Wealth and progress are identified in this section. So work hard to get the best of wealth and progress.

Nadi or Endocrine Maximum points 8 This aspect according to vedic marriage compatibility is important for health and children. According to Vedic Medicine nadi is the center of nervous system that determines ones health. If you have less compatibility in this section then you might have mental disagreements change of fortune, health problems et at.

Vedic Astrology Love Compassion and Vedic Astrology Love Marriage Compatibility for different zodiacs

Aries Vedic Astrology Love Compatibility is the best with Sagittarius, Leo, Aries, Gemini & Aquarius.

Taurus Best Mate of Taurus as per vedic astrology love marriage are Capricorn, Virgo, Pisces, Cancer, Libra. 

Gemini Aquarius, Leo, Libra, Gemini, Aries.

Cancer Pisces, Virgo, Scorpio, Cancer Taurus

Leo Sagittarius, Aries, Gemini, Libra

Virgo Capricorn, Taurus, Cancer, Scorpio

Libra Gemini, Aquarius, Leo, Sagittarius.

Scorpio Pisces, Capricorn, Virgo, Cancer, and Scorpio.

Sagittarius Aries, Leo, Aquarius, Libra, Cancer, and Sagittarius.

Capricon Taurus,Virgo, Scorpio, Pisces. 

Aquarius Gemini, Libra, Sagittarius, Aries, Aquarius.

Pisces Cancer, Scorpio, Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo, Pisces.